KENT COUNTY COUNCIL

POLICY AND RESOURCES CABINET COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee held in the on Thursday, 29 March 2012.

PRESENT: Mr R W Bayford, Mr A H T Bowles, Mr J R Bullock, MBE, Ms S J Carey, Mr N J Collor (Substitute for Mr S C Manion), Mr G Cowan, Mr M C Dance, Mrs T Dean, Mr E E C Hotson, Mr M J Jarvis, Mr R J Parry, Mr K H Pugh, Mr M V Snelling, Mrs P A V Stockell and Mr J N Wedgbury

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr P Sass (Head of Democratic Services)

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

1. Membership

(Item 1)

The Committee noted its Membership as set out on the agenda.

2. Election of Chairman

(Item 3)

Mr K Pugh proposed and Mr R J Parry seconded that Mr E E C Hotson be elected Chairman.

Carried